Contact Us

Email address:

  

info@quinobequin.org

Mailing address: 

 

Quinobequin Quilters, Inc.

PO Box 812234

Wellesley, MA  02482-2234

Meetings: 

 

Congregational Church of Needham

1154 Great Plain Ave

Needham, MA

  • The guild meets September through May, usually on the 2nd Tuesday of the month (check calendar for exceptions).

  • Socializing starts at 7:00 pm and the program begins at 7:30 pm.

  • Park and enter at the rear of the church.

Contact board and committee members using the following emails:

President:  President@Quinobequin.org

Programs:  Programs@Quinobequin.org

Treasurer:  Treasurer@Quinobequin.org

Membership:  Membership@Quinobequin.org
Comfort Quilts:  ComfortQuilts@Quinobequin.org

Library:  Library@Quinobequin.org
Mystery Quilt:  Mystery@Quinobequin.org

Newsletter:  Newsletter@Quinobequin.org

Quilt Show: QuiltShow@Quinobequin.org

Raffle Quilt:  RaffleQuilt@Quinobequin.org
UFO:  UFO@Quinobequin.org

Website:  Website@Quinobequin.org
Zoom: Zoom@Quinobequin.org (Karen) calendar keeper
Zoom Meeting Host: ZoomHost@Quinobequin.org (Sara)